To Mars

by Early Man



Verse 1:

I am on a one way ticket
drifting further into space

I have only this one mission
As I leave the human race


Watch the years go by
I keep flying high
Red horizon on the rise

Now I’m touching down
Silence is the sound
There is no turning around

Verse 2:

Chemicals flow through my bloodstream
Just so I can stand and breathe

I now live amongst this hellfire
And my home I’ll never leave


released December 13, 2014
Composed, produced and performed by Mike Conte.

Cover Art by Jeffrey Catherine Jones.


all rights reserved



Early Man Los Angeles, California

Official site of heavy metal band Early Man, a music project from Mike Conte.

Mike is currently working on some new music as of this update (2019). Check back for release details. Thanks for stopping by!

contact / help

Contact Early Man

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Early Man, you may also like: